26 replies to this topic

#1 SPECTRE

SPECTRE

Banned user who criticised terrorists

• Members
  • 3,455 posts
  • LocationANGLIA BRUV, HOME TO THE PRODIGY, NON CRIMINAL GANGSTAS AND FARMERS

Posted 25 June 2016 - 09:08 AM

7 of the last 9 statuses were on brexit.

Insaene was ... well ... insane enough to invoke the ritual of my return (you should have never mentioned my name).

I live in anglia, a region that has been fucked over by various EU policies.

I am also a soldier, and was assigned NATO to work with the European Defence Agency (EDA) (which was the biggest bunch of bullshit I've ever put up with.)

So why In?

• Spoiler

So why Out?

Spoiler

I'm back (temp)

Spoiler

#2 SPECTRE

SPECTRE

• Members
  • 3,455 posts

Posted 25 June 2016 - 09:24 AM

Also on brexit: People don't understand democracy or what they're voting for.

"I'm ashamed of my country, siding with racists "<?>

"Old people Ruined everything, they shouldn't be able to vote."

"Old people don't know anything"

"Trust BBC to go to <The town that i reside in> and speak to some uneducated morons who think Britain is something we should be proud of"

"Fucking uneducated people voting leave, go out and get a degree" <this person has never had a real job and is doing a degree in racial studies>

"Old people are nazis"

"Yu wankers vouted out 20 yars ago y vote out now?" <sic> <sic> <sic> <sic>

"Never felt so ashamed "

"Fuck everyone aged above 30"

<Personal or physical Attack on people for voting leave, get arrested and calls the police nazis>

I'm back (temp)

Spoiler

#3 SternuS

SternuS

Playtester of the poor

• Authorized Playtester
  • 2,806 posts
  • Steam:SternuS
  • LocationItaly

Posted 25 June 2016 - 11:52 AM

There's only one thing I'd like to bring to light: